My Classroom

I spent a few days last week trying to sort out my classroom so it was ready for the new term. It is not perfect but it is so much better than it was before the holidays and it is a good starting point for the coming year.

I’m sure you will recognise many of the decorations as I have acquired them from many people across the Internet – mostly @mathequalslove – no surprises there. Apologies for the poor pictures – the Sun was actually shining today!

This is the view from my classroom. Pretty nice I think.

20160815_162049

The next two photos are out in the corridor.

20160815_161929

20160815_161938

2 thoughts on “My Classroom

Leave a Reply

