What Now?

I finally took the plunge to start my blog when I read about #MTBoS12days on Twitter. I thought that it was a brilliant way to get me into the way of blogging and have loved reading all the other #MTBoS12days posts as well.

The question I have now is: What Now?

What will keep me blogging and what will I blog about?

  • I know that I want to use this blog as a method to reflect on my teaching practice and how to be an effective teacher. I would like to share my ideas and resources. I have gained so much from reading the blogs of other maths teachers all over the world and hope to give something back.
  • I was sent a link to Blaugust by @pamjwilson.

I know August has long gone but I am hoping that these prompts will encourage me to blog regularly.

PS Just discovering how to use the Snipping Tool! It’s amazing.

One thought on “What Now?

Leave a Reply

